The Smallwood Architects Prize of £1,000, inaugurated in 2016, is awarded for a portrait in which architectural or interior features play an important part.
This Year’s winner is Sandra Kuck for ‘Through a Prism’


View winning portraits from previous years below.


2020 – Stephen Wood

2019  – David Caldwell RP

2018 – Michael Taylor RP

2017 – David Cobley RP NEAC
2016 – Lyn Gray