DateEvent
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Friday, May 20, 2016

Annual Portrait Exhibition 2016 The Mall Galleries, London
Friday, May 6, 2016

Andrew James RP 'Painting Self Portraits' Q&A / Book signing The Mall Galleries, London
Monday, May 9, 2016

Tom Coates Painting in Oil Demonstration The Mall Galleries, London
Thursday, May 12, 2016

Tom Coates Painting in Watercolour Demonstration The Mall Galleries, London
Friday, May 13, 2016

Portrait Portfolio Review with Andrew James RP (SOLD OUT) The Mall Galleries, London
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Self portrait by Sam Dalby who will be taking the portrait workshop
Sam Dalby Portrait Painting Demonstration The Mall Galleries, London
Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Inspiration with Anthony Eyton RA, Phil Hale and Daphne Todd PPRP The Mall Galleries, London
Thursday, May 19, 2016

The President and Secretary's Tour The Mall Galleries, London
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Emma Hopkins, Split - Detail
People These Days Murmurations Gallery, Bexhill-on-sea
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Jason Bowyer
Jason Bowyer exhibition FLOWERS ON THE ANVIL Studio no 7 The London Museum of Water and Steam, Brentford
1 2 3 4 5