CURRENT & UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS

Date Event
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Frances Bell's sitter with sketch
Sight-Size Portrait Demonstration with Frances Bell The Mall Galleries, London
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
David Caldwell, Thomas
Portrait Demonstration with artist David Caldwell The Mall Galleries, London
Friday, May 17, 2019

Portrait Demonstration with artist, Andrew James The Mall Galleries, London
Saturday, May 18, 2019
G F Watts 'Lillie Langtry. The Dean's Daughter'
Panel Discussion - 'Lillie Langtry, Model and Muse' The Mall Galleries, London
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Michael Taylor 'Portrait of the photographer with seated girl' A painted portrait of a portrait photographer
Painting, photography and the pursuit of likeness Mall Galleries, London England
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Jane Bond at work
Portrait Demonstration - with artist Jane Bond The Mall Galleries, London
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Antony Williams 'Emma lying against grass'
Portrait Painting course with Antony Williams Maison du Guit, Viella Gers
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
David Cobley, What Are You Doing Here?
David Cobley One Man Show at Mall Galleries Mall Galleries, London England