CURRENT & UPCOMING EXHIBITIONS & EVENTS

Date Event
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Sam Dalby unveiling his painting at Girton College for People's Portraits, our permanent collection
Free Portrait Demonstration by Sam Dalby Mall Galleries, London
Friday, May 11, 2018
Portrait of Anastasia Pollard painted by Simon Davis
Free Portrait demonstration by Anastasia Pollard Mall Galleries, London
Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Free portrait demonstration by Andrew James Mall Galleries, London
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Free Portrait Paint-off with three artists Mall Galleries, London
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018
Tom Coates studio
Tom Coates in The Alchemy of Paint  Gallery 8, St James’s
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Simon Davis at his Easel
Free Portrait Demonstration by Simon Davis Mall Galleries, London
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Jason Bowyer pen and ink drawing of Alan
Introduction to Reed Pen Drawing Studio no 7 The London Museum of Water and Steam, Brentford
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Jason Bowyer
Master Class in Portrait Drawing Studio no 7 The London Museum of Water and Steam, Brentford
Friday, October 19, 2018 - Sunday, October 21, 2018

Jason Bowyer on Paper - exhibition Studio 7, Green Dragon Lane Brentford